Conor McGregor and Dustin Poirier will finally settle their rivalry when they clash in the main event of UFC 264 on July 10.

It’ll be the third time the pair have faced off. This will be there third contest between the two and will be the rubber match, it will almost certainly determine who fights the current UFC Lightweight champion, Charles Oliveira, next.

Poirier and McGregor first fought at featherweight at UFC 178 in September 2014. McGregor made quick work of Poirier on that night, scoring a TKO win in less than two minutes. Much changed over the following years, with McGregor becoming a two-division champion while retiring and unretiring from the sport multiple times as Poirier matured into one of the greatest lightweights in UFC history.

Who wins this time? Current odds have it almost exactly 50/50.

UFC 264: Dustin Poirier vs. Conor McGregor 3

  •  Date: Saturday, July 10
  •  Start time: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT
  •  Main card (PPV): 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
  •  Main event: 12:15 a.m. ET / 9:15 p.m. PT

How to watch UFC 264


The UFC now has a partnership with ESPN. That’s great news for the UFC and the expansion of the sport of MMA, but bad news for consumer choice. Especially if you’re one of the UFC fans who want to watch UFC in the US.

In the US, if you want to know how to watch UFC 264, you’ll only find the fight night on PPV through ESPN Plus. The cost structure is a bit confusing, but here are the options to watch UFC on ESPN, according to ESPN’s site:

  •  Existing yearly ESPN Plus subscribers can order the upcoming UFC fight for $70.
  •  Existing monthly ESPN Plus subscribers will be able to either upgrade to an annual plan and buy UFC PPV for $85 or purchase the ability to watch the UFC event on PPV for $70 by itself.
  • New ESPN Plus subscribers can buy a bundle of one UFC PPV event (streaming in HD) and an ESPN Plus annual recurring subscription for $90. This is a decent deal. The previous bundle gave a saving of 25% but this new bundle is a 35% saving. The ESPN Plus annual ESPN subscription will auto-renew after one year, at the price of an ESPN Plus annual subscription at the time of auto-renewal.

Read Here for More:-

Conor McGregor Knocked Out By Dustin Poirier In Stunning Upset

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here