Manchester City to face their biggest game of their campaign against Paris Saint-Germain in the first leg of the UEFA Champions League semifinal at the Le Parc des Princes on Wednesday night.

With the Premier League title all but secured for the third time in four years for Manchester City, the focus for Pep Guardiola and his players will now be fixed on defeating the stars of PSG, beginning with tonight’s first leg in Paris.

PSG are on the back of three consecutive wins in the Ligue 1 where they have scored 11 goals and will be high on confidence ahead of facing the English giants.

PSG Vs. Man City Possible Lineups

PSG

Navas; Florenzi, Marquinhos, Kimpembe, Diallo; Gueye, Paredes; Di Maria, Verratti, Neymar; Mbappe

Man City

Ederson; Walker, Stones, Dias, Cancelo; Rodri, De Bruyne, Gundogan; Mahrez, Sterling, Foden.

Here’s how you can watch the match and what to know:

PSG vs Manchester City: Time by State in the US

ET: 3 PM
CT: 2 PM
MT: 1 PM
PT: 12 PM

Viewing information (India)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 29
  • Time: 12:30 AM(IST)
  • TV and Live Stream: – Sony Ten 2/Ten 2 HD/ Sony Liv
  • Location: Estadio Alfredo Di Stefano — Madrid Spain

Date, Time and TV Channel in the India for UEFA Champions League 2020/21 semifinals

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here