The Dubai International Cricket Stadium will host the tenth game of Dream11 IPL where Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on defending champions Mumbai Indians today.

Mumbai Indians would be high-on-confidence, whereas RCB would look to get some with both the teams having won a match from their respective two games.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:-

RCB would be looking to address their pace-bowling concerns, both Umesh Yadav and Dale Stein were hammered for runs by KL Rahul. Yuzvendra Chahal will the key bowler as far as RCB is concern.

Opener Devdutt Padikkal, who started his IPL career with a classy half-century will be aiming for consistency. After scores of 14 and 1, Virat Kohli is due for a big one and would be itching to spend more time in the middle.

Mumbai Indians:-

Mumbai Indians, all round team performance went as per the plan against Kolkata Knight Riders and are unlikely to tinker with their team composition for today’s match.


Head to Head:- Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore have faced each other 25 times in the IPL so far and the four-time champion Mumbai leads by a huge margin of 16-9 victories.

Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Till Four games have been played in Dubai. Teams that have won the toss have elected to field and failed to chase down the target on each occasion.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Shivam Dube, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Josh Philippe, Pawan Negi, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammad Siraj, Umesh Yadav

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma(C), Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, James Pattison, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Mohsin Khan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Prince Balwant Rai, Quinton De Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here